À propos de la conférence

Internationale et interdisciplinaire, la conférence Sécurité, Démocratie et Villes 2021 est  organisée par le Forum européen pour la sécurité urbaine (Efus) à Nice.

Unique dans son domaine, cet événement s’adresse à tous les acteurs de la sécurité urbaine : élus, agents territoriaux, administration d’État, magistrats, forces de sécurité, travailleurs sociaux, chercheurs, représentants du secteur privé et acteurs de la société civile. 

Actualités

Comment participer ?

Participant

Rejoignez des participants venus d’Europe et du monde entier pour échanger avec eux pendant deux jours et demi connaissances, expériences et pratiques en matière de sécurité urbaine et de prévention de la délinquance. En savoir plus…

Sessions focus

Faites connaître vos recherches ou vos travaux en matière de sécurité urbaine en proposant une session focus pour présenter une action, un projet, un outil ou une étude correspondant à une démarche novatrice en matière de sécurité urbaine. En savoir plus…

Partenaire & Sponsor

Assurez la visibilité de votre organisation auprès d’un public d’officiels et de professionnels dans un contexte international. En savoir plus…

Exposant

Faites connaître vos pratiques, technologies ou services en animant un stand. En savoir plus…

Organisateurs

Patronage

Sous les patronages du Comité européen des régions, du Parlement européen et d’Elisa Ferreira, Commissaire à la Cohésion et aux Réformes, et sous les auspices de Marija Pejčinović Burić, Secrétaire Générale du Conseil de l’Europe.

#sdc2021 – @efusnews

About the conference

International and interdisciplinary the Security, Democracy and Cities 2021 conference is organised by the European Forum for Urban Security in Nice.

Unique in its field, this event is geared towards all those involved in urban security: elected officials, civil servants, national administration, magistrates, law enforcement agencies, social workers, researchers, and representatives of the private sector and civil society.

News

How to take part?

Participant

Get together with participants from all over Europe and beyond during two and a half days, in order to share your knowledge, practices and experiences regarding urban security and crime prevention. Read more…

Focus sessions 

Publicise your research or your work on urban security by proposing a focus session to present an initiative, a project, a tool or a study relative to an innovative approach in the field of urban security. Read more

Partner & Sponsor

Make your organisation visible to an audience of professionals and representatives within an international context. Read more…

Exhibitor

Promote your practices, technologies and services by having a stand. Read more…

Organisers

Patronage

Under the patronage of: the European Committee of the Regions; the European Parliament; Elisa Ferreira, Commissioner for Cohesion and Reforms, and under the auspices of Marija Pej─Źinovi─ç Buri─ç, Secretary General of the Council of Europe.

#sdc2021 – @efusnews